rCBPAlogo
item1

CHICAGO BLACK PARTNERS ALLIANCE

DIRECTORY

blackBottom

©2017 Chicago Black Partners Alliance. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be used without written permission.

LINKS

Home

About Us

Events

Press Releases

Directory

Contact

Diversity & Inclusion

 

Robert Johnson

Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

Consulting

robert.johnson@qpwblaw.com

 

Estate Planning

 

Deborah B. Cole

Hoogendoorn & Talbot LLP

Estate Planning

dcole@htlaw.com

 

Family Law

 

Kimberly A. Cook

Schiller DuCanto & Fleck

Family Law

kcook@sdflaw.com

 

Government/Regulatory

 

Richard Boykin

Barnes and Thornburg

Govt't/Contracts

richard.boykin@btlaw.com

 

LaKeisha C. Marsh

Akerman LLP

Gov't/Public Policy

lakeisha.marsh@akerman.com

 

Anita J. Ponder

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Gov/Contracts

aponder@seyfarth.com

 

Elgie R. Sims Jr.

Foley & Lardner LLP

Gov’t/Finance

esims@foley.com

 

Timothy W. Wright, III

Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

Trans/Govt/ Finance/Lit

twright@qpwblaw.com

Healthcare

 

Karen K. Harris

Saul, Ewing, Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Healthcare

Karen.k.harris@saul.com

 

Kwame Y. Raoul

Quarles & Brady

Health/L&E

kwame.raoul@quarles.com

 

Intellectual Property

 

Melissa Anyetei

Mayer Brown

IP

manyetei@mayerbrown.com

 

Sharon Calhoun

Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg

IP

Sharon.calhoun@bfkn.com

 

Tiffany P. Cunningham

Perkins Coie LLP

IP

TCunningham@perkinscoie.com

 

Jamal M. Edwards

Culhane Meadows

IP

jedwards@culhanemeadows.com

 

Jeanne M. Gills

Foley & Lardner LLP

IP/IP Litigation

jmgills@foley.com

 

Brent Hawkins (IL/CA)

McDermott Will & Emery

IP

bhawkins@mwe.com

 

Reginald J. Hill

Jenner & Block

IP

rhill@jenner.com

Darrick Hooker

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP

IP

Darrick.Hooker@lewisbrisbois.com

 

Michale A. Parks

Thompson Coburn

IP

mparks@thompsoncoburn.com

 

Danielle Anne Phillip

Brinks Gilson & Lione

IP

dphillip@brinksgilson.com

 

Keyonn Pope

Reed Smith LLP

IP/Litigation

kpope@reedsmith.com

 

Ferlillia V. Roberson

DLA Piper LLP

IP

ferlillia.roberson@dlapiper.com

 

Paul Stephens

Marshall Gerstein & Borun LLP

IP

pstephens@marshallip.com

 

Nyika Strickland

Kirkland & Ellis

IP

nyika.strickland@kirkland.com

 

Liisa M. Thomas

Sheppard Mullin

IP

lmthomas@sheppardmullin.com

 

Malaika D. Tyson

McAndrews, Held & Malloy, Ltd.

IP

mtyson@mcandrews-ip.com

 

David Wheeler

Chapman Spingola

IP

dwheeler@chapmanspingola.com

BACKmmm |mmmNEXT

D2a
D2b
D2c
D2d
D2e
D2f

HOMEmm|mmABOUTmm|mmEVENTSmm|mmPRESS RELEASESmm|mmDIRECTORYmm|mmCONTACT