rCBPAlogo
item1

BACKmmm |mmmNEXT

CHICAGO BLACK PARTNERS ALLIANCE

DIRECTORY

blackBottom

©2017 Chicacgo Black Partners Alliance. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be used without written permission.

LINKS

Home

About Us

Events

Press Releases

Directory

Contact

Labor & Employment

 

Paul E. Bateman

Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Labor/Employ

pbateman@littler.com

 

Violet M. Clark

Laner Muchin, Ltd.

Labor/Employ

vclark@lanermuchin.com

 

Debrai Haile

Laner Muchin, Ltd.

Labor/Employ

dhaile@lanermuchin.com

 

Sean Herring

Jackson Lewis

Labor/Employ

sean.herring@jacksonlewis.com

 

Alan King

Drinker Biddle

Labor/Employ

alan.king@dbr.com

 

Grady Murdock

Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Labor/Employ

gmurdock@littler.com

 

Gerald L. Pauling, II

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Labor/Employ

gpauling@seyfarth.com

 

Cardelle B. Spangler

Winston & Strawn LLP

Labor/Employ

cspangler@winston.com

 

Nigel Telman

Proskauer Rose

Labor/Employ

ntelman@proskauer.com

 

Michael Wilder

Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Labor/Employ

mwilder@littler.com

Ami N. Wynne

Sidley Austin LLP

Labor/Employ

awynne@sidley.comLitigation

 

Litigation

 

Kenneth M. Battle

Hickey, O’Connor & Battle

Litigation

kbattle@hoblawfirm.com

 

Matthew Brewer

Bartlit Beck Herman Palenchar & Scott LLP

Litigation

matthew.brewer@bartlit-beck.com

 

Lindsey D.G. Dates

Barnes and Thornburg

Litigation

ldates@btlaw.com

 

Leslie D. Davis

Riley Safer Holmes & Cancila LLP

Litigation

ldavis@rshc-law.com

 

Barack Echols

Kirkland & Ellis

Litigation

barack.echols@kirkland.com

 

Peter M. Ellis

Reed Smith LLP

Litigation

pellis@reedsmith.com

 

Barry Fields

Kirkland & Ellis

Litigation

barry.fields@kirkland.com

 

Nabil Foster

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP

Class A/Malprac

Nfoster@hinshawlaw.com

 

Nicholas A. Gowen

Burke Warren MacKay and Serritella

Litigation

ngowen@burkelaw.com

Derrick Haddox

Swanson Martin & Bell, LLP

Commercial Litigation

dhaddox@smbtrials.com

 

Chuckie Harris

Mayer Brown

Litigation

charris@mayerbrown.com

 

Patricia Brown Holmes

Riley Safer Holmes & Cancila LLP

Litigation

Pholmes@rshc-law.com

 

Steven V. Hunter

Quarles & Brady

Litigation

steven.hunter@quarles.com

 

Precious S. Jacobs

Jenner & Block

Litigation

pjacobs@jenner.com

 

Walter Jones, Jr.

Pugh, Jones & Johnson, P.C.

Litigation

wjones@pjjlaw.com

 

Nick Kahlon

Riley Safer Holmes & Cancila LLP

Litigation

nkahlon@rshc-law.com

 

Rodney Lewis

Polsinelli

Litigation

rodneylewis@polsinelli.com

 

Lori E. Lightfoot

Mayer Brown

Litigation

llightfoot@mayerbrown.com

 

Givonna St Clair Long

Kelley Drye

Litigation

glong@kelleydrye.com

 

Samuel Mendenhall

Winston & Strawn LLP

Litigation

smendenhall@winston.com

Wynne
D3a
D3b
D3d
D3e
D3f
D3c1

HOMEmm|mmABOUTmm|mmEVENTSmm|mmPRESS RELEASESmm|mmDIRECTORYmm|mmCONTACT